The Secondary
Department is led by the Secondary Leadership Team (SLT) which includes the
following members of Staff:

  • Principal
  • Deputy Principal
  • Assistant Principal
  • Head of Secondary
  • Director of Pastoral Care
  • Director of Curriculum

The Secondary
Department entrusts with academic and pastoral leaders to assist with the
management of the Secondary Department.

The Key Learning
Area (KLA) departments include:

  • Religious Education
  • English
  • Maths
  • Science
  • Personal Development, Health
    and Physical Education (PDHPE)
  • Human Society and its
    Environment (HSIE)
  • Technological and Applied
    Studies (TAS)
  • Creative and Performing Arts
  • Languages Other than English
  • Vocational Education and
    Training (VET)
  • Learning Support

Each cohort is
headed by a Year Advisor and assisted by Homeroom and Pastoral Teachers who
work collaboratively to manage the wellbeing and pastoral care of students.

The Secondary
Department also includes a Careers Advisor and Psychologist who work closely
with students, their parents and staff.